Racing Programme


September 2018


Our next twelve months racing plans are now complete with the usual mix of year-round racing in Southampton Water plus the ever popular Double Handed Series once again sponsored by Koris.

We look forward to seeing you out on the water

2018

Sunday November 18 - Winter Series, Races 5 and 6

Sunday, November 25 - Winter Series Races 7 and 8


2019

Date

2019 Event

Sunday 6th January

Frostbite Series 1&2

Sunday 20th January

Frostbite Series 3&4

Sunday 3rd February

Frostbite Series 5&6

Sunday 17thFebruary

Frostbite Series 7&8

Sunday 3rd March

Frostbite Series 9&10

Sunday 10thMarch

Frostbite Series 11&12

Saturday 27th April

KORIS Solent Spring Double

Thursday 16th May

Twilight Series 1

Thursday 23rd May

Twilight Series 2

Saturday 25th May

KORIS West Princessa Double

Thursday 30th May

Twilight Series 3

Thursday 6th June

Twilight Series 4

Thursday 13th June

Twilight Series 5

Saturday 15th June

KORIS Lymington via Poole Bar Double

Thursday 20th June

Twilight Series 6

Thursday 27th June

Summer Series 1

Saturday 29th June

ISC RTI

Thursday 4th July

Summer Series 2

Thursday 11th July

Summer Series 3

Saturday 13th July

KORIS Weymouth Double Leg 1

Sunday 14th July

KORIS Weymouth Double Leg 2

Thursday 18th July

Summer Series 4

Thursday 25th July

Summer Series 5

Thursday 1st August

Summer Series 6

10th-17th August

Lendy Cowes Week

Saturday 24th August

KORIS Island Double

Saturday 7th September

RNLI / Charity Pursuit

Saturday 21st September

KORIS Nab Double

Saturday 5th October

KORIS Autumn Double


Further dates to be announced